Roll up, roll up

I’ve been working furiously in my spare time to get a couple of items finished for an online showcase.   I’m fairly new to showcasing my items, this will be my second one.  I’m quite excited about this month’s showcase, it has a circus theme.

It took me a while for me to find my inspiration but I got there in the end.  I thought I would share the results with you.

Elephant and blanket black

 

I think it turned out rather well.  Don’t you?  I also made a couple of  hats, in lovely bright colours.  Ideal for this cold snap we’re having at the moment.

Bobble HatCerise hat

 

 

About Threadbare and Thrifty

Wife, mum, crochet addict, yarn dye enthusiast and novice gardener.
This entry was posted in Craft, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

