Etsy, I made it …

I’m thrilled to bits.  One of my owl hats has made it on to today’s treasury list by Jeannine from ElevenTimes.  Thank you so much Jeannine.  You can check it out here.  

maroon_brown_owl_hat_1

 

I’m loving owls at the moment and made a small stuffed owl for a friend’s birthday a couple of days ago.  She absolutely loves it and it is proudly sitting on her desk.  It’s not the greatest photo, due to the lighting, but I think it’s cute.

Owl_2

About Threadbare and Thrifty

Wife, mum, crochet addict, yarn dye enthusiast and novice gardener.
This entry was posted in Craft and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etsy, I made it …

Leave a Reply

